Marrakech Events Testimonials

Wedding

"I would like to describe Party Maroc in 3 words..."

"I have been in touch with Party Maroc (Maria) from the beginning of our Wedding planning in Marrakech (2017). I don’t have even words to describe how professional and helpful Maria was. I can’t believe, it is already over after a hundreds of e-mails exchanged and WhatsApp chatting. From the beginning and from the first brief about our wedding. Party Maroc knew what kind of wedding we have in mind and what we are dreaming of. From choosing wedding venues, decoration, to different suppliers. Maria knew exactly what we are searching for and was all the time in our side and giving as advices. Marrakech is full of beautiful wedding venues, but Party Maroc knows the best and secret ones 😉. Planning a wedding in Morocco, it s not easy and you definitely need a professional in town, who to rely and trust on.... I would like to describe Party Maroc in 3 words : - Trustful - Professional - Available. On behalf of our parents and all our guests that came from all over the world: France, Finland, Canada, UK, Cameroun, Casablanca, Germany... We thank you so much for all what you have done to make our wedding one of a magical one 🤩🤩. It was a long journey , but all worth it 😍🙏🙌 With love,"
Kevin & Siham
Birthday Party

"Everything was beautiful!!!"

"Awww Maria thanks for the most amazing party. We are reminiscing on our beautiful time we spent in Morrocco. Thanks for all your support. If we do decide to come back we definitely will ask you to coordinate for us. Thanks so much. Everything was beautiful!!!"
Buki
Wedding

"The whole setup was beautiful"

"Hi Maria, I just wanted to say a very big thank you once again for all your hard work and effort you put in to making such a perfect day for everyone. The whole set up was beautiful ❤ We had an absolutely magical day making beautiful memories for life."
Jazz & Kully
Wedding

"I’m so incredibly grateful..."

"I can’t recommend Party Maroc enough - especially Maria for making my dream wedding come alive. I’m so incredibly grateful for the time she’s given me over the past year. Thank you 🧡"
Qasim & Neha
Anniversary

"Maria was there every step of the way..."

"Thank you to Maria for making my 50th birthday a wonderful day. From the moment I contacted Party Maroc to when I left the villa after my birthday, Maria was there every step of the way. She understood what I wanted and did everything to make my birthday very special. Thank you for the wonderful memories ❤️"
Aminata
Grand Opening

"You are the best..."

"Quoted from Shukran Marrakesh Habibi: “This is our very first Marrakesh Fantasy Weekend. This is a dream come true for both of us,” enunciates Lefkowitz, an Elton John lookalike down to his oversized viper brace lace and pendant. “We started planning this weekend three years ago in a romantic city,” Lefkowitz tells 130 guests, including “the royalty and international celebrities from the entertainment industry. “I see friends here from the Philippines, the US, Monaco, Denmark, England, Spain, Ita-ly, Switzerland, Austria, Saudi Arabia, Israel, France, Portugal, and Belgium,” he adds, during the gala celebration at the Beldi Country Club. And to our party planner Maria from Party Maroc: "You are the best. You made the weekend more than we ever could have imagined". "
Shukran
Wedding

"You did everything magnificently"

"Dear Maria thank you for the most fabulous wedding! We loved every moment of it. You did everything magnificently. The magic of Marrakech enchanted us forever. "
Liam & Leena
Wedding

"I never had to worry about a thing..."

""I only have glowing things to say about Party Maroc! My husband and I entrusted them with planning our wedding ceremony in Marrakech, and it was the most beautiful ceremony we could have imagined. From flowers to decor to entertainment, Maria and her colleagues went above and beyond our expectations to make it breathtaking, fun, and so memorable. I can’t even imagine how much time and effort they put into the event, especially given the level of detail they so obviously paid to every aspect. I also give them top marks for communication throughout the entire process, as well as honoring the budget we set. I never had to worry about a thing. Thank you again to Maria and to Party Maroc!" "
Brandon & Julie
Wedding

"We highly recommend them..."

""We can only speak very highly of the services of Party Maroc in the face of Maria. We highly recommend them for a wedding planning in Marrakech. They have authentic style, work with good suppliers, have a creativity that amalgamated our ideas with their own to create such a magical event. They are also very attentive and strict with the budget". "
Steve & Linda
Anniversary

"Thank you for the extraordinary weekend..."

"Hello Maria! Thank you for the wonderful organisation ! We really had the best time and everyone was enthusiast and happy! Thank you again for the extraordinary weekend you arranged for us! We are all fine but missing our beautiful weekend in Marrakech! Hope to come back soon! 😊"
Lorenzo
5.0
Read our 27 Reviews
5.0
Based on 27 Reviews
google
Barka Farheen
28 November 2022

Maria is the perfect wedding planner. If you're reading this review trying to decide whether to select her and Party Maroc for your next event, it's an absolute no-brainer -- pick Maria. My husband and I hosted a 3-day, 60-person wedding in Marrakech. We received endless compliments from our guests, stayed within budget, had the most stress-free experience -- and most importantly had an absolute blast. When we were first searching for a planner, Maria stuck out immediately as knowledgeable, friendly, and down-to-earth. While others tried to push us into one direction or the other (or spent the entire first call bragging about their reputation), Maria took the time to get to know us and build a deliberate plan of action. Maria enabled all of this by working tirelessly throughout. She always anticipated our needs, planned for every eventuality, and pivoted quickly when things didn't go according to plan (thank you, COVID!). Quite frankly, it was hard to believe she had other clients she was working with at the same time, because of the attention she made sure we received at all times. Maria also has impeccable taste and somehow managed to make our events over-the-top glamorous, without being cheesy or kitsch. On our first trip to Marrakech, Maria ensured that everything went perfectly and we not only got our pre-wedding work done, but had so much fun doing it. Maria has excellent contacts in various vendor circles, and gave us tons of good options for décor, DJ, desert camps, flowers, food, photographers, and more. And she never forced us into any decisions with vendors, staying perfectly neutral throughout. My favorite part was how little guidance we had to offer her, aside from explaining our tastes and preferences. She took that and ran with it, and even we were surprised by how perfect each night turned out and we got to focus on having fun and taking care of our guests. And pretend to be modest while being showered with compliments about the event. We count Maria as a friend and are just sliiightly jealous of any other couple that gets to work with her.

google
Martin Siromahov
21 November 2022

How lucky we are to have found Maria and Party Maroc and organize together an unforgettable birthday event. Maria's level of service, attention to detail, response time, product knowledge and organization skills are second to none. If you are planning on organizing any event in Morocco and are searching for a devoted, personalized service, look no further!

google
guido bellitti
14 November 2022

Maria is an outstanding resource. Reliable, kind and with a great network of local connections. Highly suggested for anyone who is interested in organising some events in Morocco

google
Kylie Ship
25 July 2022

Maria went above and beyond to create just the most amazing day for us. From the first zoom meeting to instant communication over WhatsApp and of course, the day itself, Maria made sure that we got exactly the wedding of our dreams. She added extra detail that we didn’t know we would love, fought to get us great deals and even went out of her way to help us with our pre event, despite this not being her job. She was relaxed, friendly and professional. Many of the vendors she worked with were so at ease with her that there was little instruction needed as they all knew the best places and ways to get things done. I honestly couldn’t recommend Party Maroc enough. Thank you Maria, it has honestly been a dream come true.

google
Raz Segal
18 July 2022

Maria is the most amazing event planner I’ve ever met in my life! We did an event coming in from abroad and she made us feel very comfortable and always in touch with updates on our events. All the locations she chose for our events were A+ quality with the best service and all of the best entertainment. Her team was also amazing they were always with us taking care of all of the background work to make sure the events were going smoothly. I can’t wait to have another event in Morocco and work with Maria, she has become a part of our family and helped something we only as a vision come to life! ❤️

As an hotelier, an event planner and a graduate from Hotel School of Lausanne I have to tell Maria and your team, you are the best event planner team I have ever worked and even if we were so far away and during the pandemic crisis. Bravo and a Big THANK YOU for your very hard work !!!

Maria is a phenomenal wedding planner and human being. Maria single handedly made our 3-day wedding extravaganza in Marrakesh in May 2022 an immense success. We are based in the US and Maria made planning a destination wedding so easy. Maria is an excellent communicator, staying in constant communication with us by text and phone. She is very responsive and attentive to your needs. Maria is very organized and able to keep you on track and within your goals. Maria is honest and trustworthy and serves as your advocate in selecting and negotiating with third parties. Maria also has great decor style, taste and instincts. We were so lucky to have Maria as our trusted friend in our wedding planning journey. Maria, thank you so much for making our wedding day so special! We wholeheartedly recommend using Maria as your wedding planner if you are doing a wedding in Marrakesh! Love, Nealofar & Michael

google
Krishna Guha
29 April 2022

Maria at Party Maroc recently organized a spectacular birthday party for me in the desert at Roches Noires. The planning process was expertly conducted and every detail was perfect on the day. My guests from the UK, France, Belgium and the USA were blown away. Very highly recommended.

Amazing customer service. Flying out to Marrakech for my birthday with a group of girls and wanted a party planner. I had sent numerous emails n none has replied except Party Maroc. They immediately came up with ideas for my party...ie... venue, food..entertainment and got the ball rolling. I am super excited to use their services and will post another review with photos after my event.

google
Elaine Kelly
8 April 2022

We worked together with Maria and her team on a corporate event, which had to be planned last minute within less than two month for almost 100 people. She did an amazing job and organised the most extraordinary event we have ever experienced as a company. Four days of high-class accommodation and events with stunning decorations and entertainment. We couldn’t be more grateful for this amazing experience, which we will definitely never forget. THANK YOU FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING WORK!

google
Judith Matogo
15 March 2022
google
Rebecca James
23 November 2021

It was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had . Maria was helpful calm and quite brilliant .

google
Petya Simonsen
22 October 2021
google
Siham Rchidi
13 October 2020

I have been in touch with Party Maroc ( Maria ) from the beginning of our Wedding planning in Marrakech.(2017). I don’t have even words to describe how professional and helpful Maria was . I can’t believe, it's already over, after a hundreds of e-mails exchanged and WhatsApp chatting . From the beginning and from the first brief about our wedding, Party Maroc knew what kind of wedding we have in mind and what we are dreaming of. From choosing wedding venues , decoration , to different suppliers, Maria knew exactly what we are searching for and was all the time in our side and giving as advices. Marrakech is full of beautiful wedding venues , but Party Maroc knows the best and hidden gems 😉. Planning a wedding in Morocco , it s not easy and you definitely need a professional in town, who to rely and trust on.... I would like to describe partyMaroc in 3 words : - Trustful - Professional - Available On behalf of our parents and all our guests that came from all over the world : France , Finland , Canada , UK, Cameroun , Casablanca , Germany... We thank you so much for all what you have done to make our wedding day so special and unique . 🤩🤩. It was a long journey , but all worth it 😍🙏🏽🙌🏽 With love , Siham & Kevin #s💙k2019

google
hajar boumdira
7 March 2020

Professional and serious team, special thanks to super Lady Maria how is very kind and helpful 👏😘

google
Olga Brereton
19 August 2019

Went to a 3 day wedding organised by these people last month.... it was so well done... fire eaters, Berber dancers, wonderful staff. I'm tempted to take off a star as it took me a week to come to terms with being back in England after the buzz and friendship out there. Maria pointed out a fantastic salon where I had a great hair cut as well!!

google
Edward Reid
9 August 2019

Went to a friend's wedding and it was a beautifully arranged event, it looked incredible, the food was amazing, the entertainment was extremely good and authentic. They are a company that definitely know what they are doing. Based in Marrakech so have the inside scoop on all the best venues and providers. Amazing event!

google
Julia Dawson
6 August 2019

We have just returned from the most amazing 2 day event organised by Maria and her team. Everything was faultless, accommodation, entertainment, transportation. A truly wonderful time and highly recommended.

google
Georgina Burness
5 August 2019

I attended a wedding organised by Party Maroc this summer. It was absolutely incredible from start to finish - beautifully organised & we were entertained & looked after to another level. Camels, belly dancing, Moroccan bands, authentic feasts, luxurious accommodation, seamless transportation- we all had the best time.

google
nick peto
5 August 2019

Party Maroc did a faultless job. A 3 day party of great complexity went without a hitch. Travel, food, dancing, wedding - everything was 10/10. Nick peto.

google
Annie Summers
31 July 2019

I attended a 3 day wedding party event organised by Maria of Party Maroc last June and was totally amazed by the organisation of all the party planning, accommodations, transportation for 60 plus guests - all with a big smile which made us enjoy ourselves even more!

google
Mariana Bojkova
23 March 2019

Party Maroc provide everything you could dream of for your special event. Fantastic team. Professional planning, variety of creative options to keep you entertained. I absolutely recommend them!

google
Mario Morfakis
3 December 2018

My overall experience with Party Maroc was excellent. Maria helped with great ideas as she knows Marrakech quite well, but also provided the best service in helping me book the best places in Marrakech. We had an amazing trip to Morocco and a major thank you goes to Party Maroc. Definitely recommending their services.

google
Roberto S
1 December 2018

Party Maroc knows everything for the perfect event. I strongly recommend them.

google
maria balkanlieva
29 November 2018

I work very often with Party Maroc on events and parties such a good fun and professional team.

google
Alex Peto
29 November 2018

The Best (y)